2012 Goal: Forearm Balance

Look what I can do without a spot!

Accomplished one of my goals! Yay!

I was greeted with kisses from my family this morning. Coffee. I went to yoga class with the thought of possibly running the HMRRC Winter Series #2 race at noon today, and then decided to just do it while I was reflecting in class.  Ran 3.5 miles in 32 something.  Got home and stretched out, decided to attempt the forearm balance in the center of the living room.  No spotter.  Nailed it!

2012 is already on the right track! Feeling grateful!

Wishing you all health, love and happiness this new year!

Leave a Reply

