Half Way Completed!

Major and Department: Computer Information Systems, Computer Info Systems
Coursework
CRN Subject Course Section Course Title Campus Midterm Grade Credits Level
14504 MATH 165 320 Calculus w/Analytic Geometry Main A 4.000 Credit
14221 SPAN 100 341 Spanish Lang & Culture Main A 3.000 Credit 

My Midterm grades are out, and wahoo!  A and an A! I’m very pleased considering I feel like I’m not retaining anything, and the Spanish is making me crazy.  I’m hoping to keep it up the rest of the semester.  I am so ready for it be finished. Weeeeeeeeeee!

Leave a Reply

