Getting It Done

Super charging (I hope!) the Zune so I can get out there and get my long run of the week done.   8 miles today. I hope I do it… I ran 5 miles last night, and did yoga Wednesday night with Camille.  It’s been two years since I’ve taken her classes and I forgot how challenging they are…Vinyasa Flow, Forrest yoga.  She has a memory like an elephant!  Not to mention yesterday morning I also did my usual and favorite PranaVayu-Inspired yoga class, followed up by thirty minutes of body sculpting.

Phew!

I want a beer today though and I can’t possibly have one if I have to run my long run tomorrow morning.  Gah!

Wish me luck!

One thought on “Getting It Done

Leave a Reply

