Tooth Fairy, Where You At!

Guess who lost his first tooth after dinner, eating a Bear Naked Soft-Baked Granola Double Chocolate Cookie?

My boy!

Owen is so excited.  He can not wait to see what the tooth fairy leaves for him tonight which, what does she/he leave now-a-days? My niece got a ten-dollar bill which, the crap! I got like a quarter.   My husband responded with “a bunch of change.”  Only time will tell, I suppose.

I can’t wait to see his face tomorrow morning.  Although, his face this evening leading up to the anticipation of the  loosened tooth has been funny.

So big!

2 thoughts on “Tooth Fairy, Where You At!

Leave a Reply

