Oh, YES I DID!

I received the letter today congratulating me on making the President’s List for the Fall 2010 semester. Yay!!! All that hard worked paid off, and it feels great! I am so thankful for my husband, my Mom, my friends, and my most awesome kids.  They all helped me get through that first semester as a stay at home Mom with a full schedule.  They were so supportive and always positive, and I am truly blessed that they helped me through it all, especially during the stressful times. Love, love them.

[Photo via Hip As I Wanna Be]

Leave a Reply

