Back to running…  five days this week, and I feel great.  I hope I can keep this up once the semester starts back up. I totally lost it [all motivation] last semester because I wanted to get the good grade (which I did, 3.63 GPA!) however, I think I let a few people down when I decided against doing the New England Ragnar Relay this Spring.  It sounds like an amazing time, but school first, right?  The race is at final time and I was studying and finishing up with everything, and it’s stressful, especially staying home with two kiddos.  I definitely do not need the added stress.  Also like I said before, I want the good grade.

NERD. I know.

At any rate, my new running shows are awesome.

Leave a Reply

