Newly tiled, refinished, and it feels so good

This is what I get to look at while I shower now…*sigh*

We are currently in the midst of a bathroom remodel, all done by my husband and self, and well, the last month of juggling showers at friends houses and the gym have paid off… thank goodness.  I only lost it like, twice.

It’s white. It’s clean. It’s me.

Now moving on to sheet rocking the walls, laying down the new floor tile and a new toilet.  I never thought I would be so excited to get a new toilet…

Leave a Reply

