Emphasis Added!: Smile Friday: You Asked About My Boots Edition

Link: Emphasis Added!: Smile Friday: You Asked About My Boots Edition

I haven’t been able to get these boots out of my head,and now I know where to find them.

BONUS! I have a gift card for DSW…  Happy Friday, indeed.

emphasisadded:

When packing for our Babymoon in Ireland, Simon threw down a challenge:1 bag each….He dared me to fit a week’s worth of clothes into single roller bag. Wha?Since I love a good challenge (and making my husband happy), I decided to make it happen.
I knew, however, the only way this would be…

Leave a Reply

